Evolv Surfaces

Employees

Corporate Office

Peter Wazna-Blank
VICE PRESIDENT

Email: peter@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.767.4600

 

Sarah Lubin
Marketing Manager

Email: sarah@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.767.4600

 

Keri Lucero
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: order@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.767.4600

 

Henry Guerrero
LOGISTICS MANAGER

Email: henry@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.732.9218

Bobby Stivender
SALES MANAGER

Email: bobby@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 510.506.4618

 

Adam Haedt
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: adam@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.816.0660

 

Tami Haven
SALES & FABRICATOR REPRESENTATIVE

Email: tami@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.481.1671

 

Mayela Solis
SHOWROOM MANAGER

Email: mayela@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.767.4600

Nevada Office

Beau Usselman
SALES MANAGER

Email: beau@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 702.219.5160

Diana De Jesus
SALES

Email: diana@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: (702) 250-0109

Pacific Northwest Office

Karyl Haafke
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: karyl@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 206-550-4872