Evolv Surfaces

Employees

Corporate Office

Peter Wazna-Blank
VICE PRESIDENT

Email: peter@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.767.4600

 

Marsha Harrison
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

Email: marsha@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.705.9476

 

Debbie Smyser
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: order@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.767.4600

 

Henry Guerrero
LOGISTICS MANAGER

Email: henry@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.732.9218

David Martinez
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: david@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.961.1858

 

Sarah Walker
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: sarah@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.470.0095

 

Tami Haven
SALES & FABRICATOR REPRESENTATIVE

Email: tami@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.481.1671

Nevada Office

Beau Usselman
SALES MANAGER

Email: beau@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 702.219.5160

David Busby
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: dbusby@evolvsurfaces.com
702.250.0109

Pacific Northwest Office

Karyl Haafke
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: karyl@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 206-550-4872