Evolv Surfaces

Employees

Corporate Office

Peter Wazna-Blank
VICE PRESIDENT

Email: peter@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.767.4600

 

Debbie Smyser
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: order@evolvsurfaces.com
Office: 415.767.4600

 

Henry Guerrero
LOGISTICS MANAGER

Email: henry@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.732.9218

Jonathan Graves
DIRECTOR OF SALES

Email: jonathan@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.271.1563

 

Adam Haedt
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: adam@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.816.0660

 

Sarah Walker
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: sarah@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.470.0095

 

Daniel Wittig
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Email: daniel@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.961.1858

 

Tami Haven
SALES & FABRICATOR REPRESENTATIVE

Email: tami@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 415.481.1671

Nevada Office

Beau Usselman
SALES MANAGER

Email: beau@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 702.219.5160

Pacific Northwest Office

Karyl Haafke
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER

Email: karyl@evolvsurfaces.com
Mobile: 206-550-4872